findyourlobi.blogg.se

Disco elysium gun
Disco elysium gun




disco elysium gun

You can also miss the first shot, but I got a second chance to shoot him because I had a second bullet. If you don't shoot him, he survives the confrontation and goes back under the protection of the rest of the mercenaries. From there, you can shoot Raul in the face which winds up eventually killing him in the aftermath. If you let her go, Garte reveals that she packed up and fled while you were meeting Ruby.

disco elysium gun

My first playthrough I arrested Klaasje and on the second I let her go. They don't seem to listen if you blame it on a person who isn't present nor if you blame it on Ruby even though it seems like you could make a pretty good argument framing her. A second bullet does sort of matter but only in the case you miss the first shot.įrom what I can tell, negotiations always break down, even if you know pretty much everything you can know about the crime at that point. To my disappointment the game only seems to significantly change the outcome if you have 1 gun and 1 bullet.

disco elysium gun

On my second run I have 2 bullets and not just my gun from Evrart in my right hand but also Ruby's gun in my left. On my first run I had no gun at all and when the talking broke down only 2 of the Hardie Boys survived. That being said, I was also well-equipped for violence on my second run. I've never been able to talk them out of violence, even in my second playthrough where I collected as much evidence as I could and felt like Harry probably could have made a decent argument lying and saying Ruby did it, but the options were not really there. Talking about the confrontation with the Krenel Mercenaries.






Disco elysium gun